Reviews

We used their water damage services recently and very impressed with their services, Since We were very happy with great customer services we decided to use their rugs cleaning services too. We had few rugs that needed cleaning, repair and under pads. They took our rugs to their plant to clean , repair and brought them back after few days with amazing result, the repair done was beautifully, like brand new one, Since we got the undergrads for our rugs they are glued in their spot and not moving all which is safer for my younger kids and elderly parents when they come in. We loved their amazing services, we will use them again, and we recommend them to others.

Cristiana Ripeanu

August 8, 2022

We were in urgent need, and CPR 24 Restoration came over immediately to help us out. They were professional, kind, respectful and incredibly clean. I would highly recommend their services. We will be using this company for many of our future home needs.

Robert Beck

August 1, 2022

I have used CPR 24 Restoration and couldn’t be happier. From the first contact to the end of the restoration work, they made everything completely stress free. They were very polite and well knowledgeable about the services they perform.

Liam Artt

July 29, 2022

The company is excellent and they saved my basement from the massive flooding that happened. They were at my house in no time and the project manager took his time in explaining what they are going to do, their team is very professional and they made sure that everything is back to the same condition as it was. Their work is incredible and I highly recommend this company!!!

The company is excellent and they saved my basement from the massive flooding that happened. They were at my house in no time and the project manager took his time in explaining what they are going to do, their team is very professional and they made sure that everything is back to the same condition as it was. Their work is incredible and I highly recommend this company!!!

Great experience - CPR 24 Restoration team showed up on a Sunday morning within hours to repair water/chemical damage on our carpet caused by our dog. He was courteous, punctual and dedicated to getting a great result. I highly recommend this company for any fire/water damage !

We experienced water damage in our kitchen ceiling. Chris and his crew promptly responded, assessed the situation, took care of the mold growth in well enclosed area and beautifully restored the ceiling to a condition better than before the damaged. This all occurred over a long weekend. His team was incredibly professional, responsive and meticulous. We have no hesitation in highly recommending this company.

Norveb Querido

July 24, 2022

I needed mould removed from my Attic and searched online for a reputable company to attend to it. Immediately I spoke with Chris, he was at house within an hour to inspect. Based on my conversation I knew CPR 24 Restoration was the right company for the job and they did not disappoint me. Price was worth it and I am satisfied with the job done. Thanks Chris, Esteban and team

Aziz Forestry

July 24, 2022

This service helped me diagnose and fix a frozen pipe and my water was not running in the morning. I tried contacting several plumbers but many were not responding or giving me estimates of time and money that we were unreasonable. Then I contacted this service. When the worker came, he worked quickly and efficiently. The prices are very reasonable and he advised me on how to prevent this from happening again. Highly recommend using its services for emergency / regular needs.

Brand Marc

July 24, 2022

We contacted CPR 24 Restoration due to some water damage that needed to be addressed ASAP. They were very responsive and sent Chris to assess the project-- he was very thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. They scheduled us quickly to start the remediation right away, and the entire team was great. They worked on weekends, and made themselves available promptly for questions and followups. Really impressed with CPR 24 Restoration team and highly recommend them.

We contacted CPR 24 Restoration due to some water damage that needed to be addressed ASAP. They were very responsive and sent Chris to assess the project-- he was very thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. They scheduled us quickly to start the remediation right away, and the entire team was great. They worked on weekends, and made themselves available promptly for questions and followups. Really impressed with CPR 24 Restoration team and highly recommend them.

We contacted CPR 24 Restoration due to some water damage that needed to be addressed ASAP. They were very responsive and sent Chris to assess the project-- he was very thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. They scheduled us quickly to start the remediation right away, and the entire team was great. They worked on weekends, and made themselves available promptly for questions and followups. Really impressed with CPR 24 Restoration team and highly recommend them.

These guys were absolutely top notch! My experience with CPR 24 Restoration was wonderful - I originally contacted Chris, and had him walk me through the mold removal process for free on an evening, which involved going to another company and getting an inspection first. When it came time to involve CPR 24 Restoration, Chris was a great project manager who kept everything on track, and Josh and his crew were fast, courteous, on time, diligent, and every other superlative you can imagine. Most importantly, they also got the job done right - we passed the mold clearance on the first try, and they also were willing to come back after the clearance and address a couple small concerns I had without charge. I can't recommend them strongly enough!

Jessica Link

June 30, 2022

These guys were absolutely top notch! My experience with CPR 24 Restoration was wonderful - I originally contacted Chris, and had him walk me through the mold removal process for free on an evening, which involved going to another company and getting an inspection first. When it came time to involve CPR 24 Restoration, Chris was a great project manager who kept everything on track, and Josh and his crew were fast, courteous, on time, diligent, and every other superlative you can imagine. Most importantly, they also got the job done right - we passed the mold clearance on the first try, and they also were willing to come back after the clearance and address a couple small concerns I had without charge. I can't recommend them strongly enough!

Jessica Link

June 30, 2022

Highly professional service. Managed to get service done in less than 24 hours after contacting. Came right on time, performed restoration services and cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely use them again and HIGHLY recommend this company.

Ann Christopher

June 29, 2022

Highly professional service. Managed to get service done in less than 24 hours after contacting. Came right on time, performed restoration services and cleaned up after themselves. Would definitely use them again and HIGHLY recommend this company.

Ann Christopher

June 29, 2022

The team at CPR 24 Restoration were very courteous and did a thorough and timely cleanup after our basement flood. Chris and the team also did a great job repairing the damage. New drywall, paint and flooring look great!

Lisa Feyko

June 29, 2022

The team at CPR 24 Restoration were very courteous and did a thorough and timely cleanup after our basement flood. Chris and the team also did a great job repairing the damage. New drywall, paint and flooring look great!

Lisa Feyko

June 29, 2022

Had water damage to my condo from the unit upstairs. CPR 24 Restoration was super quick and explained all the steps in the process for me that my insurance failed to tell me. They were very responsive and not only deliver great quality work but also was able to meet the quick deadline I asked of them. Very happy with their services. They will definitely be on my speed dial .

Haley Evans

June 29, 2022

Had water damage to my condo from the unit upstairs. CPR 24 Restoration was super quick and explained all the steps in the process for me that my insurance failed to tell me. They were very responsive and not only deliver great quality work but also was able to meet the quick deadline I asked of them. Very happy with their services. They will definitely be on my speed dial .

Haley Evans

June 29, 2022
Load More